Light theme:
Anna (ID: 499283) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 44
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm no longer the naïve girl I was in university, but I still believe in love. Real and sincere, without lies and falsehood. I am looking for a reliable and mature partner who will appreciate the woman in me. Who will know how to calm me down. Who knows the value of his words and deeds. I appreciate the kind heart and responsibility. I value romance and deeds just as highly. If you are serious in your intentions - write to me, do not wait

About me : I am the person who will make you tea and give you delicious food after a grueling day at work. I will listen to how your day went and help you in difficult situations. I can support and give support, because I understand that a person needs a person. Kindness takes a huge place in my soul, but I can rationally relate to it. I love nature, children and animals. It gives off real life. Children and animals are sincere and show what true love is. And I strive for the same simplicity) I like to live so that there is always a smile on my lips. Do you want us to live like this together?

Pets in my life : I have my favorite fluffy wonder - the Persian cat Bat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My most active hobbies are cycling and morning jogging. It charges not only energy, but also health. Does it suit me?)

Job : I work as Hairdresser and Makeup Artist. Bring the beauty in this world