Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 934833) Offline
Status: You'll call me a bad girl if I am..👀...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will be ready for experiments not only in ordinary life but also in intimate life, one who will not be shy when he is pressed against the wall...😈❤️💋 A man who is ready for the fact that his heart will belong to a very passionate and loving girl!😏 I really want a man who will appreciate and love me...and who believes that love exists!😍

About me : I am a girl with a SHARP character, WITH A PEPPER!🔥🌶 Hehe...and with a good sense of humor! That girl who would always like to be affectionate, obedient with her man and playful 😏 and naughty😈 at the same time! I really want to experiment and I need a man for the experiment!🤔😋 I love to dance and take pictures...I really like to joke, I'm the soul of the company...I know how to cook deliciously and I also want to experiment in the kitchen!😘

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : naughty😈

My goals for the future : I want to be happy and married

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to different countries but I want to visit the USA, Germany, Poland, Greece, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How can you dilute your intimate life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love 50 shades of gray

My favorite food : The one I cooked myself, mostly Ukrainian national food

Pets in my life : cat «leopard"

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I feel like I could talk about it personally.

Talking about sports : Football and volleyball

The five things I can't live without : Sports, food, books, music, sex

You should message me if : Do you want a young girl