Light theme:
Yana (ID: 559071) Offline
Status: I'm a wildcat...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am looking for a worthy man, interesting, a good listener and hearty soul, whose inner is more beautiful than outer, whose eyes are sparkling with delight and mouth is watering with pretaste of new life! Ready for a vivacious relationship with vivid impressions?:) I am waiting for your letter.

About me : Well-cared, balanced, interesting, exciting, positive, passionate, loyal, well-bread, intelligent, sophisticated and always smiling. My hair always has fragrance of coconut and shines with health, my cheeks are easy to blush and catch sunrays. What are your peculiarities?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Frankness, witticism, genuine smile, ability to be chilldish and enjoy life like children do with curiosity and magic to come

My goals for the future : make a family, a strong bond with my man, be good in my hobbies and obtain only best from them to encourage and inspire my man with

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Spain best of all. I love sea shores too, so that would be magnificent!!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I don't think much, I do much, train practice, work. I believe that only real steps can make the dream closer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I rarely watch shows, don't watch TV, quite selective about films and watch only good ones or the ones my look has been hooked by. I love reading yes, mostly articles on the topic I am interested in or need for work. We live in the epoch when there is plenty information and we need to learn to pick out the best and the most important.

My favorite food : I love meat and fish, red fish preferably, yummy))))

Pets in my life : not now but love pets if my man wants them

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Taking photos of people as well as landscapes. I can view it from the angle it is amazing to see. They say that beauty is in the eyes of the one who watches. I agree with it. I am good at many things, really. What I do, I do in the best way, with pleasure and anticipaion.

Talking about sports : My body loves it, enjoys, adores. In modern world it is hard to live without sports. It is health an life to stay active

The five things I can't live without : kisses, nice lingerie, dark chocolate, water and books:P

You should message me if : If you want me to be yours:))

Job : Photographer

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! ..