Light theme:
Svitlana (ID: 1194207) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 18
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Here I would like to meet new people, for friendship and relationships or just for a pleasant conversation. For me, the age or status of a man is not important, first of all, it is important for me that it is easy for me to be with a man. I believe that the older a man is, the more experience he has, the experience that a man has is a nice bonus for future relationships. I am not a very demanding girl, I won’t ask for much from you, the most important thing is how you treat me and what emotions and feelings you have for me. Honesty, respect and kindness are the three main factors that are important to me, if you have them, then I don’t need anything else!

About me : As for me... I don't think you can find a more self-demanding person than me. It is important for me to develop, to get better every day, to always look good, to speak properly, to keep my posture and to help people. My hobbies and interests are quite simple: vocals, I like travelling a lot, I adore cooking (and I do it quite well) and I do a lot of sports - I go to the gym regularly. My main goals in life are career growth and success in my work, interesting travels and, of course, a beloved person and a happy family! My parents showed me a great example of great sincere love and I want to experience the same strong feelings. Each person has his own peculiarity and I am no exception. My feature is to charge people with my energy and positive! Are you ready for this huge energy charge?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, intelligence, generosity, awareness, self-sufficiency

My goals for the future : Find the most beloved man )

My travel destinations (past or future) : America, Brazil, Spain, Japan, China

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : A parallel world The show must go on - Queen

My favorite food : Rolls, Japanese cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading books, watching TV series, drawing, dancing

Talking about sports : Swimming, horseback riding, Pole dance

Job : tattoo master