Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 580957) Offline
Status: I m sad to wake up lonely in my cold king s size bed .....
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 36
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I wish I could start my man's description not from the age or appearance. In the first place for me is how this person treats me and what we feel for each other. So I think that the most important things in relations are honesty, mutual feelings and respect. If we have the full pot then we could try to build serious relations and find true love in our hearts, which will last forever. Hopefully my man will be a little romantic. In return I like to be a little girl in a pink dress in his hands.

About me : I am single and living alone. I am honest, kind, educated woman. I like pets but unfortunately I don't have any living with me. I like to spend time with close people, explore new places. I will be happy if my man can show me around abroad and teach his own traditions. I am a communicative and a good woman. I can also say that I am a shy lady. I think that nowadays it is a good and noble feature to a woman. You can see this when you first look into my eyes and can't let yourself go. I am a family-oriented and I was raised to be a one-man-woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate kindness, honesty and sincerity, loyalty, respect, care, sense of humor. A person with a "big soul" is always nice for me !

My goals for the future : I am a down-to-earth person and more realist. I want to start with small goals. My big desire now is to fall in love with a man who believes in true love and want it.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Paris and Dominican Republic) In past I travelled To Egypt and Israel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I would like to do some extreme. For example, a parachute jump, but not alone and with a strong shoulder of my future man. Getting emotions together, what could be better than this?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Film - The Notebook . So touching love story read by an elderly man from an old notebook to a woman in a nursing home. Book - John Gray "Men are from Mars, women are from Venus"

My favorite food : I prefer Ukrainian ,Italian, Georgian cuisine .Sometimes I feel like a real chef in the kitchen and I can cook any dish in delicious way and what is the most important - I cook with love!))

Pets in my life : I like cats, but I don t have any pets now.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy sports, travelling, discovering new cultures, free from stereotypes.Sometimes I want to be a spring, surrounded by flowers, soft and warm sun ... and sometimes I want to be a winter - fresh and snowy, but only in order to melt in the arms of my beloved I am a romantic and caring lady.

Talking about sports : I played basketball when I was a teenager, now I visit the gym, swimming pool, every morning I like to do jogging . It s a perfect way to "charge" my each day for a good mood.

The five things I can't live without : Health, family, society, my delicious breakfasts and of course LOVE (it s the best inspiration)

You should message me if : Your life philosophy as mine. It is to enjoy every day of this life as each day brings you more new feelings and emotions, makes you more experienced, wiser. If you are with the same big desire to fall in love or even " lose your head " from love pheromones and being charmed and pampered by me )

Job : Sales Specialist

Video