Light theme:
On
Off
Olga (ID: 910485) Online
Status: would you like to see my smile?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 43
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : A serious man with a big fantasy, serious and passionate ambitious. In return i am ready to devote myself to him and follow his dreams. My main things will be to love unconditionally and to make his dreams come true

About me : I am a Teacher by call. I like to spend time with kids and sometimes i stay after classes. But maybe because i am a lonely woman? I very want to give much of my love to a man. I like to be together and to give some space to ma partner. It depoends on our mood if we spend 24/7 together or a few hours before or after work. But the thing i prefer is to share one bad with my beloved man. I would like to feel very fertile and wanted, give much passion to each other in our private space. I hope that love story will come to us very soon. I hope to find my perfect match very soon here

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Sting, Avatar, historical books, 50 shadows of Gray

My favorite food : Pasta, Borsct, salat

Pets in my life : a Cat Mike, A turtle Aha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : baking, cycling, pets, reading, travel

Talking about sports : hiking, swim, cycling

The five things I can't live without : kisses, coffee with mashmallow

You should message me if : if you like me

Job : Teacher

Need help?