Light theme:
On
Off
Yekaterina (ID: 828117) Offline
Status: Need to tell you something...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 18
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I will not hide the fact that I would rather like a strong and intelligent man who knows how to give and receive care. Kindness and honesty are very important qualities for me. I definitely don't like men with high self-esteem and men who like to manipulate women. The man who will be next to me must certainly be reliable so that I can trust him. I dream of meeting a close-minded person here, because this is extremely important for me.

About me : I dream of being happy in a relationship and I really hope to meet a man who will appreciate and respect me, my desires, my personal space. I am ready to answer him the same. If you are reading this right now, write to me, be open with me and just be yourself :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness, charisma, intelligence, kindness, sense of humor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Musiclover, fantasy movies

My favorite food : Sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Painting, sports

Talking about sports : Soccer, tennis, volleyball

You should message me if : You like sweet brunettes with good sense of humor:)

Job : Economist

Need help?