Light theme:
On
Off
Maryana (ID: 636707) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : My ideal type of man is strong, brave mature man with warm heart. I hope he enjoys to do sport as me, to travel and likes kids and animals. I hope to meet such a person who will like to spend time together like having romantic dinners, to cook and watch tv shows. Are you the man of my dream?

About me : Hello dear man! Can I be Girl of Your Dream? Im very positive, honest, loyal beautiful women. Also, I like to play with kids a lot. I like to cook, to read and do massage. My dream is to find right person for me. Do you want us to have a passion love story together?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humour and honesty.

My goals for the future : I want to be a good mother and caring wife.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit USA, Japan, France and England.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I like to think about family and future travel destinations.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels, watch funny shows like stand up and lister pop music.

My favorite food : I like to eat shushi and pizza.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Im good in cooking and sport!

Talking about sports : I like to do yoga.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without my phone, lipstick, mirror, tasty food and sport.

You should message me if : IF YOU ARE READY TO FALL IN LOVE!

Job : Doesnt work

Need help?