Light theme:
Nina (ID: 449423) Offline
Status: will you open up to me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : All I want right now is to create such kind of relationship, where we can become best friends, perfect lovers and loyal partners. Such union will be lasted for the end of the days! I don't care about the distance - we can get rid from it in future. I am looking fo somebody who will be happy to cook with me, go to the nature, watch movies, sweet kisses, play sports and enjoy going out to restaurants)) In addition, we spend time looking for the perfect lover instead of creating the perfect love... Don't you think so?

About me : Please, do not look at my age, better look into my deep eyes! I am burning with desire to find real man here! Can you see this desire in my deep green eyes? I love to give much more then to get. It brings me pleasure and satisfaction. The best way to get to know me - ask me what you want:) Funny and calm lady, friendly and open - that's all about me. I love and know how to enjoy the little things, to find inspiration in each new day and ready to share it with you. I don't want to tell that I am looking for somebody special, I just have a great hope to meet REAL MAN. I am very feminine, have sincere smile and very clear eyes. Just look attentively and you can see this. My personal plan for my future - to find my happiness, to love and to be loved, to have a chance to make my dreams true.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness, openness

My goals for the future : be loved and love sincerely

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pirates of the Caribbean

My favorite food : vareniki, jelly

Pets in my life : cats

Talking about sports : gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : music, food, hugs, nature, water

Job : Social worker