Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 145077) Offline
Status: I'm looking for soulmate and real relations...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I need serious man with serious intentions. I need someone who really want to create strong family. I am serious woman and I wait the same intentions from man. I am looking for someone who want to love and to be loved. I am looking someone with whom I will feel free in any situations.

About me : Russian and Ukrainian brides searching for love here. I am searching for my man and marriage. I have big hopes for the future! Maybe we will have some online chat? We can discover each other better! I know here too much single ladies but I still hope for good love story for both of us!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest, loyal, supporting

My goals for the future : family and happiness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit the USA, Ireland, United Kingdom

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future, my home and happy children. I want to be happy so much that all my dreams are connected only with it. I am dreaming to have strong happy family, loving husband and healthy children. I am dreaming how happy we are, how we travel all over the world and build our future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different movies, but my favorite are Pretty woman and Runaway bride. I adore classic and lounge music. I like so many different things but only it presents me as person.

My favorite food : meat and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main hobby is cooking. I adore it! I have 2 sweet children and try to cook something tsty all the time. I like to bind and I have many beautiful things which I made by myself. My friends told me that I am artist inside...maybe it is. I like to create something new and beautiful all the time. Also I adore tennis and bowling. Its so wonderful to play with friends and spend good time together. All my free time I used to spend with my children. We are walking in the park and this is the biggest pleasure for me. I also like to go to the theatre and cinema.

Talking about sports : I like bowling, tennis, volleyball

The five things I can't live without : sweets, lipstic, book, internet, coffee

You should message me if : you have same serious intentions as I have. If you have strong desire to love and to be loved. If you really want to change your life in better happy way!

Job : I love my job and I think I will never stop working even if I will marry. To work with children makes me really happy person and helps me to understand my children.

Need help?