Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 727399) Offline
Status: I want to be inspired and inspire!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Melitopol
Age: 38
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man who has taken place, mature, experienced in every sense. Who knows exactly what a woman who has realized herself in life needs. I am looking for a man who knows how to care, take care and surprise his lady. I want to see a strong, courageous, creative and faithful man next to me, to whom I will give my love with pleasure!

About me : I am a beautiful, smart, realized, successful lady. I have many hobbies, I am very active and versatile. I really love to travel, I am fond of music, embroidery, horseback riding and much more. I have a very interesting and beautiful appearance. I can become a good wife and really a dream woman!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, attentiveness, care, ability to love.

My goals for the future : Visit Greece.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Russia, Norway and Turkey.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Pirates of the Caribbean and Office Romance.

My favorite food : I love proper nutrition.

Pets in my life : I have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fitness, horseback riding, embroidery, music.

Talking about sports : Fitness, horse riding.

The five things I can't live without : Money, love, comfort, music, travel.

Job : I do not work.