Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 224522) Offline
Status: 💙💛...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I have a very definite purpose for dating. Not fo fun, nor for games. Just to find someone for long-term relationships. Someone sincere, honest, with a happy smile and sense of humor.

About me : I am not spoiled with dating online yet. Like a new book, I am ready to give you a pen and let you write the story of our relations. I believe it will be a good book.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate most of all those, who is sincere and honest. I don't like being lied to. And i don't lie to people.

My goals for the future : tend to become a good wife, good mother, successful woman.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Did not travel much. Have been to Saint Petersburg, some places there in Ukraine. Dream to see the ocean and preferably with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : They are quite crazy sometimes))) Do you really want to know them?))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : have almost all songs of Imagine Dragons in my playlist. Mostly , i like to watch comedies. I like such romantic films like "Dear John", "The Notebook", "A Walk to Remember".... I dislike horrors.

My favorite food : I can imagine my life without meat, but ....without sweets no)) Especially, if it is something chocolate)

Pets in my life : I love animals. At home we have few cats and dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to discover something new. I adore reading books. It has been a great pleasure for me since my childhood. I like to spend free time with my family, my friends. I like nature, so very often i like to walk around somewhere in the park or something like that. And i like cooking) What would you like me to cook for you?;)

Talking about sports : I like sport. Actually, i don't speak about some concrete kind of sport, just i do some exercises, trying to keep myself in a good shape ))

The five things I can't live without : Family, friends, warmth ( I am rather a heat-loving person))), music, chocolate cakes with cherries^_^

You should message me if : You like me;)

Job : Teacher of French