Light theme:
Yana (ID: 1254004) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Separate house

Looking for : I am inspired by sincerity, mutual understanding, and support. I am ready to support my companion in joy and sorrow. My interests include travel, culture and active lifestyle. Ready to start a new chapter in life with a reliable man.

About me : I am a successful owner of my own beauty salon, where I clean up and take care of clients. Unfortunately, I have developed asthma, but this does not interfere with my active life and passion for work. I am looking for a partner who is ready to support me in the fight against asthma and share my love for the salon business. In love with life, travel and animals. I have many dogs and cats, and my life is full of joy from communicating with them. I'm looking for a partner who shares my passion for travel and loves my furry companions as much as I do. I’m ready to start a family with a person who shares my interests and values. Let's explore the world together and make it brighter!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value in a man sincerity, attention, sense of humor, mutual respect, reliability, emotional intelligence, respect for interests and hobbies, communication, ambition and visual attractiveness.

My goals for the future : Making people happy and beautiful

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : She passionately spends her time volunteering at the shelter, focusing on caring for animals, feeding, playing and walking, as well as helping organize events to find new homes for homeless furry friends, feeling joy and satisfaction from her contribution to their well-being.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love American TV series and films, let's watch your favorite film together?

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian food, namely what my grandmother cooks.

Pets in my life : I have 13 dogs and 6 cats, I live in a private cabin, and volunteers in the hallway do everything for their own money, easily and without cost.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My work, animals, cars, horseback riding

Job : Beauty master