Light theme:
On
Off
Nune (ID: 650879) Offline
Status: Longing to meet my only man here...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for someone with love to give, resilient in the face of difficulties and willing to make space in his life for me to step in...gently.

About me : I am romantic dreamy lady, who puts relationship and family on the first place in life! I value simple things, such as spending time together, nice evening walks, romantic dinners with beloved man. I have dream - to travel to some places in world and I would be happy to share this experience with my soulmate.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, strength of character and ability to achieve dreams and goals

My goals for the future : family, traveling together, decorating Christmas tree and make nice memories )

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to some countries, but most of all I enjoyed my time in Prague and Greece.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I have much love in my heart and i dream to give it to someone special. I dream to have a partner, lover, best friend to travel to special places in the world. Which will give us a lot of impressions and memories. We could take a kissing pictures of us in every place and pin it on the our love map.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a lot of interests , among them are reading, listening to music, dancing, sport....

Talking about sports : I love to go to the gym, but don't take myself too seriously there. It's a place to relax and feel good, so I can enjoy myself.

Job : Administrator