Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 451883) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man to create a family in love. It means that the first thing that should be between us is attraction, after that love and friendship appear, and from this real LOVE should grow. It is important for me that there is mutual understanding, support in a pair. Relationships are eternal compromises to each other. I like it when a man is confident. Responsible for his words and deeds. I appreciate honesty and openness in communication and I hope to find such a man here!

About me : My life is probably very different from many girls here! Firstly, because I became a mother at the age of 16! I have a teenage daughter. It probably doesn't sound as crazy now as it did many years ago! Then my life was hell. But I was able to rise from my knees and grow. Now I have 2 jobs, the first I do manicure at home as a freelancer. my second job in a company producing yachts and boats. This is a man's job, but I learned this craft in 5 minutes. As a child I played the piano and I can even pick up any song without notes by ear. And also I can play the piano and sing well in my alto voice. I love to sing in the shower)) Wouldn't that frighten you?

Job : Fiberglass molding machine