Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 529221) Offline
Status: do you want to see my life?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : It is important for me that a man is responsible for his words. and always knew how to tactfully and correctly convey his thoughts. I am not against new acquaintances and friendship. but I want sincerity and truth. if you want to chat then write to me and we will find with you the very topic for communication mmm

About me : If I were asked to describe myself in two words. I would say that I am kind and very punctual. I love spring and don't like being lied to. My motto in life is to live now. There is nothing better than feeling alive and well. Since the war has been going on in my country, I have become even more appreciative of life. And I understand that it is necessary to seize the moment right now and enjoy every minute. I am very caring and love to cook. Now I'm far from home, but I always cook my favorite borscht)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : ability to empathize

My goals for the future : fulfill all mine and your dreams

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine only

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is calm and relaxing. I prefer to watch romantic or fantastic movies.

My favorite food : borsch)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, nature,shopping, reading books, walking

Talking about sports : basketball or volleyball on beach

The five things I can't live without : family, hugs, hot water, chocolote pie, my soul.

You should message me if : you are brave enough to change your life

Job : Salesperson