Light theme:
Polina (ID: 248958) Offline
Status: I am searching for a kind man...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a soul mate. I would like to find such an active and aspiring young man as I am, so that I can have fun together and spend time together.

About me : My name is Pauline, my name can tell a little about my character. I am purposeful and active, but in some situations I can be modest and shy. I love sports, my vocation is dancing.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and decency are those qualities, as for me, which every person should possess.

My goals for the future : I want to finish my education and become a professional. In my dreams find a beloved and loving person, a companion in life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I travel a lot, but so far in Ukraine. I am very interested in seeing the world and learning more from books and programs, and with my own eyes. I want to know the culture and life of the peoples of the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is that my family and friends should be healthy and happy. I want to meet a man who will be my second half. I want to love and be loved.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : When I have free time I go to the cinema, my preference in the movie comedy or melodrama. When it's cold outside I like to spend an evening with a book. I like books on psychology or detectives.

My favorite food : I love home cooking, especially when my mom cooks) I'm a light chicken bouillon with a homemade chicken.

Pets in my life : I have a cat, he is a member of our family.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is dancing. I like to study different directions in dances, like all other this direction does not stand still and appear a lot of different types of dances.

Talking about sports : Sport is for me an integral part of life. I have been dancing since my childhood and do not even have an idea of life without sports.

The five things I can't live without : I do not imagine my life without friends and relatives. It is very important for me that a loved one goes with me in life. An inseparable part of life is sports. I'm sure that no one can without new impressions and positive emotions. But the last thing is the little sweet joy of life - chocolate.)

You should message me if : If you are kind, considerate, caring and looking for your love, then write to me, maybe we are each other's halves.