Light theme:
Marina (ID: 224474) Offline
Status: 🔥🔥🔥Could you support me and comfort me now?🔥🔥🔥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Ideal match description: I am looking for a man for love! I dream of a strong real family in happiness! I love when a man is a gentleman and a hero with me))) I dont believe in a body, I believe in personality and soul.

About me : I can be very sensitive. I like traveling. I like to smile and talk with people :) I do not hide my emotions. If I love, I love, as if this is the last day on earth! In my plans to relocate to another country and work in my profession as a doctor! I love helping people and I feel happiness when I save a person’s life))))))))) I am a very creative person! I love nature in all its manifestations. When the sun shines in the skies, I'm always happy! I like all seasons. In my free time I study psychology, helping people to cope with personal problems. I collect beautiful dresses and decorations. I am fond of interior design. I can create an interior for every taste). I like animals. I write poems about love, but at the same time I have a lot of passionate fantasies ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : faithfulness, openness, honesty

My goals for the future : creating a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : in the future very much want to visit the city of love Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to discover something new for myself, so I read a lot of books, I also like watching historical and documentary films very much

My favorite food : I'm crazy about Italian food

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to draw and to listen to the music. To go to the cinema and to cook!

Talking about sports : every morning I start with jogging, several times a week I visit the swimming pool

Job : Doctor

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! in pool