Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 498997) Offline
Status: i want you pleasure me!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : There is not some special list i am looking in man but i will appreciate man who will be romantic, passionate and sometimes crazy, crazy in good way, man who like to do unpredictable things, for example, wake up during the night and tell me, honey, lets fly any place in which we find on globe, but it is not necessary, it is just additional option i would like my man have. Also I want one man woman, honest and loyal. Also i am looking for man who likes sweets, because you have never meet such candy as me. I will ask you to be yourself with me, open, honest, not just story teller.

About me : For me always hard to try to find love but i hope this international dating site will help me finally. I am romantic, kind and sometimes spontaneous. I love every minute of my life and try to make each day brighter than yesterday. I do love to sing, from time to time I write poetry. I want to create a strong and happy family.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like open people

My goals for the future : to approve my skills and to create family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want travel a lot , did not have much chance to travel a lot, just local traveling.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my own car

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like movies with action and rides, Fast and Furious is my favorite

My favorite food : something sweet, tasty and harmful

Pets in my life : love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in cooking and law

Talking about sports : I like football

The five things I can't live without : speed, extreme, tasty food, candies, friends and family

You should message me if : if you like me

Job : chef in restaurant