Light theme:
On
Off
Isabella (ID: 1377894) Offline
Country: Colombia
City: Santafe de Bogota
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Spanish
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I actually didn’t think about what criteria I would like to see in my man or any external data. I want to start by saying that I like older men, you're probably wondering why? Firstly, I like brutality, male sexuality, the fact that a man is already formed and does not intend to play like a little boy; if he wants, he takes it, and not play some games. I am committed to a serious relationship, so I want my man to see me and simply say: “YOU ARE MINE.” But nothing else is needed, it is in such a relationship that everything will be there, sparks, passion, the desire to be with a loved one, to enjoy each other. After all, what is love? In my understanding, these are two crazy people who are ready to do incredible things for each other, the two of them against the whole world, this is how I see true love. Don’t get hung up on what they will say about us, we need to live right now, the way YOU AND I want it.

About me : Brunette, with blue eyes, what else can I say about myself, like every person, I have my own shortcomings and advantages, I can call myself an interesting person, in the sense that I love communication and can support any conversational topic, I live easily, without grievances and quarrels, I am a kind and sincere person, I try to avoid any conflicts. I like to share with people only good moods and of course only positive thoughts. I try to take care of myself, I believe that a girl should always look good, and no matter what she is wearing, a beautiful sexy dress or a tracksuit, a girl should always look well-groomed, decorating her man next to her. I registered on this site to meet love, find the perfect match for myself, and start our love story.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value politeness, kindness, hard work, sincerity, and reliability in people.

My goals for the future : My goal for the future is to fall in love, feel this wonderful and unforgettable feeling, and naturally build a strong and loving family.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main hobby is horse riding, I really love horses and animals in general, I also have a favorite pet called Electro. I also love sports, I want to go to the gym, music, I also listen according to my mood, my taste is varied, I love to dance. I like to spend my free time reading books or watching films. I like to cook, I can’t say that I do it professionally, but it’s pretty good.