Light theme:
Melinda (ID: 1251118) Online
Status: 🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who shares my values and is ready to give his heart. It is important for me that my man is ready to support me in difficult moments and knows how to share joyful moments together. I believe it is important in relationships to be fair and respectful to each other, and sincerity for me is a key aspect of love. I see a man next to me who is capable of showing care and attention. My ideal soul mate is a person who is ready to create a family based on mutual respect and support, where every day will be filled with care and love. If you see such qualities in yourself and are ready to build a long-term relationship, then I will be glad to meet you))

About me : I am a simple girl who values an active lifestyle and dreams of traveling. There are many places in my life that I want to visit and I can tell you about my desires. I really love sports. For me this is not just a hobby, it is a lifestyle. I am constantly concerned about my health and fitness and would love to find a partner who shares my passion for activity and can inspire me to take on new sporting challenges. Well, or support in this)) I strive to look my best for myself and those I love. But what is more important for me is not appearance, but internal qualities. I am sincere and caring, I always try to be there in difficult moments in relationships, I value sincerity and openness, and I believe that in them it is important to be a support for each other. I dream of getting to know different cultures, languages and tastes. It will be great to find a partner with whom you can go on an exciting adventure and explore new corners of the planet together))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity and the ability to keep your word.

My goals for the future : Become a successful person

My travel destinations (past or future) : Karpaty

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Ginny and Georgia

My favorite food : potato

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport)

Talking about sports : I'm training in the gym

The five things I can't live without : Sports, coffee, croissants, hot shower, movies

Job : financial banker