Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 1369950) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 40
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 3 children

Looking for : I wake up every morning feeling like something is missing in my life. I am looking for my love, that one soul that will complete me and make my life complete. My soul longs to find a partner with whom we will create a strong family filled with love, respect and support. I believe that somewhere out there, in this huge world, my companion is already looking for me just as I am looking for him. Through time and distance, our hearts will find each other, and we will create a family, so desired and unique.

About me : I am a girl with bright dreams and a tender heart and I always strive for new discoveries and adventures. My hobby is traveling; it fills my life with bright colors and impressions. I love communicating with interesting people, because every meeting is an opportunity to learn something new. My character combines perseverance and tenderness, courage and kindness. I believe in myself and that every day can be special if you are open to miracles.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies fill my life with bright colors and unforgettable impressions. I love traveling - it's my way to discover new cultures, meet interesting people and get enough of emotions. I am also passionate about photography, capturing every moment of beauty and wonder. In my free time, I also enjoy reading books, immersing myself in a world of adventure and fantasy. My hobbies make my life brighter and richer!

Job : manicurist