Light theme:
Alina (ID: 468385) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for an energetic and cheerful man who will not play with my mind. It's actually hard for me to find an intelligent and sincere person in real life, so I decided to try it here. I need a man who would have a kind, warm and gentle heart, who will understand me and support me in any life situation. I believe that a man and a woman should become one team and remain on the side of each other, no matter what. So, if you have the same pure heart as mine, I am always ready for communication, perhaps your message will be the beginning of something worthwhile and loving story.

About me : I am nice green-eyed lady who evokes extremely positive emotions, just look into my eyes :) Well, I am a calm and balanced person, but inquisitive and sociable at the same time. As a child, I dreamed of being a lawyer, but my creative nature won out and I decided to become an architect. People often say that I look very cute and lovely, but just trust me, sometimes I can be very naughty :) Walks in the fresh air, cook and eat delicious food and watching interesting movies - all this brings me pleasure. I love adventure and always say yes to new experiences and sensations. I am sure that every new day gives us several opportunities to change our lives. But it is up to us whether to use these opportunities or no. I'm ready to change my life right now, are you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, kindness, responsiveness, easy going

My goals for the future : love and beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music: Asking Alexandria, Shawn Mendes. movie: 50 shadows of Grey

My favorite food : cakes

My hobbies and what I'm good at : draw, plan

Talking about sports : Athletics

Job : Architect