Light theme:
Anna (ID: 1341332) Offline
Status: 😄🤗Today is such a juicy hike, just a thrill😄🤗...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 47
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who, like me, is ready for active recreation and is ready to enjoy life with me. I see a single-minded man next to me who knows what he wants from life and always achieves what he wants. If it's you, I'm waiting for your message. I am looking for a man from 40 years old.

About me : Hi everybody. I am a cheerful and perky blonde, ready for new adventures. I love walking and outdoor activities. I do yoga and swimming. I am fond of photography, I love photographing animals, people, landscapes. Sport allows me to look and feel like I'm always 20 years old.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate sincerity and honesty in people. I love it when people aren't afraid to experiment

My goals for the future : In the future, I dream of traveling, and especially of seeing the Elf Tower.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to all cities of Ukraine. I plan to visit Italy, Germany, Dubai.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I want to get the most out of life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read novels and detective stories. Romantic movies inspire me a lot.

My favorite food : I love lasagna, seafood pizza and French meat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to photograph nature and everything that I see around me, it inspires me, and I will be happy to share these impressions with you.

Talking about sports : I like to do yoga, I always try to keep my body in shape.

The five things I can't live without : 1. Sports, and especially yoga. 2. Walks in the park. 3. Books, they broaden my horizons. 4. Communicate with friends and family. 5. Morning coffee and meditation.

You should message me if : If you want to have an interesting time with me, chat about life, share the events in your life and not only. I look forward to hearing from you.

Job : I work as a salesperson