Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 904703) Offline
Status: Nowadays, people know the price of everything, but they have no idea about...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to be with someone whom I can fully trust and to who will be near me in good and bad days. I want him to be my safe harbor. In my turn, I promise to be loyal, caring and give all my attention to him and our family. To fill our life with bright emotions.

About me : I am cheerful, smart and caring woman. My friends say that with me they are never get bored, I am also very supportive and like to help people and animals who need it. I like stretching and smart fitness, but at the same time I like fast food, so you can break all the rules with me ;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see as much different places as possible

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my life and how I see it

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movie: 356 days ;) Music: I am meloman. Book: books about power of thought

My favorite food : Big Mac

Pets in my life : Cat - El Chapa

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photo modeling

Talking about sports : stretching

You should message me if : you want to meet sincere woman

Job : Tourist Agent

Video