Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 696859) Offline
Status: Do my photos attract you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I really want simple happiness! An intelligent, kind man who does not need to give me treasures and lay the world at my feet, but give attention, care and warmth))) I do not build sand castles, but I believe in love and that one day I will find mine!

About me : I really like to read, perhaps for this I always manage to maintain a dialogue. Books are my rest from the world around me, because sometimes it is very difficult when there is no such close person nearby who will embrace you, instead of a thousand words, and let you relax in these embraces. I am a very sociable person, I work with children and I know how to find an approach to everyone, this also applies to adults! I also really love fitness and dancing, it gives me the opportunity to always keep myself in good shape. I am a fighter for natural beauty, and what could be more beautiful than a woman who takes care of her body and health? Ukrainian women are famous for their ability to cook delicious food, I also really love to do it when the mood is especially good, it is impossible to get me out of the kitchen, I will pamper the stomach of my beloved man!

Job : Teacher