Light theme:
On
Off
Mariya (ID: 515753) Offline
Status: I believe that everything will be fine soon...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : My man should be protective and caring, the gentle and loving, the one who is ready to take and give love in return. The one who is mature enough to enjoy the life with beloved, to value every single moment of life and LIVE the life and not just EXIST! Are you such man?

About me : When I'm in a relationship, it's very important to me that this person is happy. I believe that love is the most valuable and significant feeling in this life, I believe that I can love my man, and we can create a strong family together. I am a cheerful and smiling girl with a simple Outlook on life. I have a lot of passion and love in me, and my main desire is to find a man who will not be afraid to have fun in real life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : active mind

My goals for the future : I am surrounded by wonderful family who love me and I love them)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Georgia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love jazz music and detective books and TV shows ) 😜

My favorite food : everything grilled

My hobbies and what I'm good at : tennis, books, cooking

Talking about sports : I like to play tennis)

The five things I can't live without : my toothbrush, hairbrush, creme, phone and books

You should message me if : you want to meet woman who will change your life forever ❣

Job : travel agent 🌏✈

Need help?