Light theme:
On
Off
Kristina (ID: 395999) Offline
Status: Happiness is like a kiss: to enjoy it, you have to share it with someone...
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : I set no limits for myself in search of my man, so I don't miss him, while I am chasing some "perfect" image. My ideal man is one who is willing to love me in good times and bad)))

About me : Family oriented and not spoilt, I am trying to get good Medical Education , I enjoy what I do. Balance and harmony are important for me. I like to enjoy life, to visit new countries and to be happy every day! I love to give positive emotions. I value every romantic moment with my man!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being sincere, honesty, devotion, sense of humor, kindness, selflove

My goals for the future : Making business that i love, create family and live the way that I would not deny myself in anything... and make my parents leave that way that they would need nothing.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Happy family

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : 3 cats and dog

Talking about sports : voleyball

The five things I can't live without : phone, music, hairdrier, walking, having fun

You should message me if : you are looking for a good company to talk

Job : Nurse