Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1073745) Offline
Status: GLORY TO UKRAINE!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a future husband who will give me his love, passion and care. He should not be a superhero, but let him become my hero so that we go through fire and water together and be together forever)))) I want my man to be my support and protection even on the most cloudy days!

About me : I am stable, very creative and love to read, a family girl, I love traveling and walking near the sea) I love sports and stretching, I always improve myself and find new hobbies) I like to laugh and always be positive, I can easily cheer up others) I am one of the few who, at such a young age, already wants to have a family, a beloved and only man, many children and several cats or dogs)) I am looking for love, I am monogamous, and I can say for sure that if I love a person, then I will give him all of myself)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness and ability to support.

My goals for the future : Have a strong and friendly family, love and be loved.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Poland, Germany, Estonia and the Czech Republic. My dream is to see the ocean and the city of love-Paris)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To find my soulmate,with whom I will spend a happy life together.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Films - "Titanic", "For reasons of conscience". All books are about motivation and self improvement.

My favorite food : Pizza,sushi and borscht))

Pets in my life : I have 2 cats and a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In addition to sports and reading, I like to paint pictures, put together a puzzle and sometimes embroider)

Talking about sports : I have been doing sports since the age of 6, and still)) As a child, I was engaged in Ukrainian folk dances, then athletics, and from the age of 17 I go to the gym for training and often go to stretching.

The five things I can't live without : My family,sport,reading, laughter and humor.

Job : I am a teacher of English and Germnany languages,but now I'm a volunteer.