Light theme:
Elena (ID: 830297) Offline
Status: Lets talk about love!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : loving man with big heart. We can show each other passion, trust, loyalty, friendship. If you have any bad habits it is ok, because we should accept it, love it and cherish each other

About me : Hi! I am Elena. I believe that it is better to see a ukranian bride once than to read hundred times, so i hope to meet in the online chat room to know each other better. I am a kind and beautiful lady with blue eyes. Would you drown in them? I want to find love, passion and create a family. I did not love. I had some romance when i was at school but our ways were different. I know that i am loyal, creative. i like travel, swim, enjoy the sun, hiking. I follow some fashion but i try to be myself what ever. I think that this is the main thing to stay yourself. What do you think? Lets start our love story and see if we match!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, decency, responsibility, loyalty, self-confidence and sense of humor, moral strength.

My travel destinations (past or future) : India, Canada, UK and USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I draw, I walk a lot, I love hiking, I write poetry or I just write articles. I do scrub booking.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies- Safe Haven, See You Before You, Good Will Hunting, Basic Instinct, Experiment, Dangerous Method, and Shutter Island. I love cartoons. Books -5 love languages, the subtle art of not giving a fuck, Dear John, Pride and Prejudice, Men are from Mars, women are from Venus.

My favorite food : I love pancakes. In general, any kitchen, I love Experiments.

Pets in my life : 2 cats, female

My hobbies and what I'm good at : swimming, travel, fashion, cooking, movies

Talking about sports : I am fond of swimming, I play football, basketball and volleyball. I do zumba.

The five things I can't live without : Family, freedom of choice, love of life, knowledge, health.

You should message me if : If you like tea or coffee and we can have a cup in the morning, cuddle and talk

Job : A Nanny, kinder garden teacher