Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 754887) Offline
Status: I believe the best time for new beginnings is now❤︎❤︎❤︎...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to love and to find a loving man! Passionate man, who would will be have spark in eyes when see me ! My dream is to have a man who will be glad of my affection and tenderness! Are you ready to discover my wild potential ?

About me : Since I am a creative person and love to bring beauty into this world, I started taking photographs. I am pleased with the state of the girls when they fall in love with themselves again looking at the pictures. This is not all about me! But you know women like keeping secrets! Still I want to reveal some for you - I am also feminine and caring, loving and tender, I want to take care about you and our family!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : create family, open coffee shop

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit exotic places

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Titanic, Pride and Prejudice

My favorite food : borschtsch, I love to cook desserts :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : make people fall in love with themselves on photos

Talking about sports : snowboarding

You should message me if : you want to meet loving and caring, but confident and independent woman

Job : photographer

Video
Need help?