Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 604545) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : second half

About me : iknow how to have fun and relax - my dream is to jump with parachute and ravel all over the world. would you like to share it with me ?)) i want to share extreme and unforgettable moments with my man!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : more actions - less words

My goals for the future : i want to find a man, who will let me be a little girl. i want to feel love, support and care. and of course i will give twice more to my man. i'm looking for person, who is ready for actions and not afraid to show feelings.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i want to travel all over the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : i want to be happy with my second half)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like comedies

My favorite food : European food

Pets in my life : i have god and cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : i keep active lifestyle

The five things I can't live without : new emotions, tasty perfume, dresses, high heels

You should message me if : you like my profile

Job : student