Light theme:
Alena (ID: 558835) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for an intelligent, intelligent, well-educated and well-mannered man. Standing firmly on your feet in life, secured. Leading a healthy lifestyle, passionate about sports. Who loves active rest, travel, and would also like to visit a theater or opera. It is important for me that next to me was caring, sincere, not tolerating lies, faithful. Someone who always lends his shoulder at a difficult moment. It is also important that our values ​​coincide, we know how to negotiate together. The man of my dreams is strong in spirit, purposeful, going to new heights (in sports, profession, business). To have crazy dreams, far-reaching plans, strategic goals in your life. Who is tough and firm with the world around him, and at the same time at home and in the family - soft, caring, seeking a compromise. I am looking for a man with whom it is easy, joy and pleasure to live and enjoy the world.

About me : I am beautiful and cheerful, friendly and easy-going girl. By nature I am an introvert, eager to communicate with the world but in my own warm atmosphere. I am a kind and helpful person. Emotional, very sensitive and deep personality. I follow a healthy lifestyle. I have a negative attitude to smoking and alcohol. I am very interested in such a popular topic as biohacking, so I am attentive to my health and youth. I love sports, dancing and jogging. Active rest is the best time to spend. The world of fashion and fashion trends / trends have fascinated me since my school days. For hours I can make fashionable bows, select shoes and accessories. Self-development, self-knowledge, meditation are an important part of my every day. I am a person who loves to learn, develop and acquire new skills. I studied very well at school, graduated from the university with honors. I have two higher educations: engineering and economics.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like neat and polite people also those who have an active life position and who are tolerant of others

My goals for the future : Ten years later, I see myself living by the water (ocean, river, sea) and meeting the sunrise in meditation and gratitude, the day is filled with joy and happiness.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit the most diverse parts of the world: Russian taiga, Lake Baikal, New York, Australia, northern Canada, Japan and Singapore, Tibet ...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to music according to my mood. I often listen to my favorite track on repeat. I love a variety of music: latino, pop, lounge, acoustics, calm classics.

My favorite food : My favorite dish is pancakes and cheesecakes.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am intensely interested in biohacking, a healthy lifestyle, methods and ways to prolong my youth in order to live a long, healthy and happy life. Fashion trends and the world of style always fascinate me. Daily jogging has become my hobby, from which I get a dose of pleasure while listening to my favorite tracks. Dancing and sports are my hobbies.

Talking about sports : I am not fond of watching sports programs. Once upon a time I watched with enthusiasm tournaments in sports ballroom dancing. As a child, she dreamed of becoming a professional dancer. But my parents saw my future differently. I would love to play beach volleyball, badminton, table tennis.

The five things I can't live without : My kids Kisses Family Sports Yummy food)))

You should message me if : You are looking for a woman who willing to relocate and seriously want to meet man for life here;)

Job : accountant

Need help?