Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 538093) Offline
Status: peace ;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : The man I would like to see next to me is a mature, purposeful and independent person. He knows what he wants from life and is ready to give and take time and emotions from his partner. I think that with such a man, I would be able to create a strong union based on mutual understanding and respect for each other. I am convinced that a man should also be a good friend, since it is very important to find mutual interest in each other. It is important for me that a man is a good, educated interlocutor, so that it is interesting to have a conversation with him. It is important for me that he is also well-read.

About me : I am very fond of self-education, for example, to learn something new about myself and the world around me every day. I am actively involved in sports, as it is important for me to feel comfortable in my body, to develop as a person in this regard. In the future, I plan to engage in medicine as a profession, it is very interesting for me to learn the details about the human body. My main goal is to be a happy person and to see the same person next to me. Basically I like to read Russian classics, they are close to my liking. I also love to travel to all countries of the world, discover something new and create memories.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness, sincerity, education like it, don't like it - duplicity, disinterest, greed

My goals for the future : Become a successful professional and a good wife in the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movie: Fight Club; music: I listen to whatever I like, there are no specific preferences; books: Russian classics

My favorite food : Pasta with seafood

Pets in my life : Cat, british shorthair

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, traveling

Job : Student

Need help?