Light theme:
Svitlana (ID: 1247391) Offline
Status: I'M NEW HERE) LET'S TALK?)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find my man, my beloved soul mate. I would like my man to be my family, my support, my friend and lover)) I like it when a man shares my tastes and hobbies with me, supports me in my endeavors. I have a dream - to travel half the world and enjoy every corner of our planet. And I want to carry out my journey only with my loved one)) So that in my old age there is something to remember and look at our pictures from the journey))

About me : Despite my young age, I want to find my love! I am a very positive and purposeful girl. My passion is my dancing. I've been dancing for quite a long time now. I really like to spend my free time with my friends and my beloved family. I don't like to stand in one place, I like to develop, try something new and go out of my comfort zone) I love adrenaline) I like to meet and communicate with new people. Have you ever looked with loving eyes at a girl who is dancing in front of you?) If so, forget everything you saw! My dance will win your heart and you will fall in love with me) I'm sure!)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness. responsiveness, sense of humor, support

My goals for the future : see the whole world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : indie, pop, kpop

My favorite food : Ukrainian

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, drawing, video games

Talking about sports : dancing

Job : student