Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1377490) Offline
Status: I came to find my love!!! are you here???...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 32
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I really value honesty in a partner. Honesty is the basis of trust and strong relationships. I want to find a person who will always tell the truth, even if it is difficult or unpleasant. Being tall is a physical characteristic that I like in men. But it is much more important for me that my partner is kind, sincere and human. Kindness is one of the most important human qualities. I want to find a partner who will be caring, compassionate and always ready to help others. Sincerity is closely related to honesty. I want to find a person who will be honest with me and with others. I want to know that my partner is who he seems and that he is not hiding anything. Humanity is a quality that encompasses kindness, compassion and respect for others. I want to find a partner who will treat everyone with respect, regardless of their background, religion or social status. Appearance is important, but for me it is much more important to find a partner who possesses these qualities. I am looking for a person with whom I can build a strong, trusting and loving relationship.

About me : I am a very calm, kind and honest person. I believe in the power of kindness and always try to treat others the way I want to be treated. Honesty is very important to me and I always try to be truthful and straightforward. I love my job very much. It gives me a sense of purpose and satisfaction. I am a responsible and diligent worker, and I always strive to do my job as well as possible. But I am not limited only to work. I also try to develop in different directions. I am interested in different topics and I am always ready to learn something new. I attend seminars, read books and communicate with people from different fields of activity. I like listening to music and singing. Music helps me relax and cheer me up. I also like nature walks and traveling. For me, there is nothing better than spending the day walking in the forest or park, enjoying the fresh air and the beauty of nature. I am a versatile and interesting person who is always looking for new experiences and opportunities for growth. I am looking for a partner who shares my interests and values, and with whom I can explore the world and enjoy life together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, justice, kindness.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like it so much. But it was only in Poland and Germany. I would like to visit America and France.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music - pop. Movies - Marvel Studios. Books novels.

My favorite food : Sushi, barbecue and dishes of Ukrainian cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is my profession. I really like to develop and learn in this direction. After all, massage is about health, relaxation and, in general, benefits for the human body.

Talking about sports : I go to the gym, but not regularly.

Job : Masseur