Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 872809) Offline
Status: I am only 18 but I am ready to know this world more!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 18
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : in general, my environment for the most part consists of males, it is more difficult for me to find a common language with girls. All the guys with whom I communicate about my age are very active, open, sociable, smart, interesting, with excellent musical taste and with a great sense of humor) in fact, I like such people.

About me : I am Alina, I am 18 years old, I am a very versatile person, I am fond of everything a little bit. Now I am in my 4th year of medical college, so far the goal is to successfully graduate from college and receive a diploma)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : communication, openness and honesty.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I have a lot of dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movie is Fincher's Detective Seven. I listen to different music, mostly American hip-hop. favorite book - 11/22/63 by Stephen King

My favorite food : I love vegetable salads

Pets in my life : I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : walks with friends, computer games

Job : Medical worker