Light theme:
On
Off
Nataliia (ID: 552949) Offline
Status: Love as expensive crystal, you with it be cautious!💋💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will feel safe and secure in my power, who will enjoy caring for me as well as accept my feminine care, who knows how to have great fun and be serious, who has a good sense of humour and sense of beauty. Even now thinking of you, the man of my dream, I feel huge comfort inside me, my palms start to grasp your hand and percept your strength and vigour, my nose enhales your perfume and plump lips open up a bit with a pretaste of your kiss

About me : You will always find me on your pillow if I am the choice you consciously made. You will always enjoy my scent next to you and will find my arms around your neck. There are many ways I express my love. I love in the moments of happiness and in bitter moments too. Having me, you'll have a regular source of inspiration and energy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love confident, self dependant, honest and genuine people. I appreciate the ones who work hard and charge themselves hard.

My goals for the future : I am open to anything positive that life has for me. I see myself in relationships, happy and enthusiastic, traveling and obtaining new experience

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ohhh I will gladly cover half of the world if it is what you aim too. Traveling is exciting when holding hand of the beloved person.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future. I believe a woman may be truly happy having her man next to her

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : With Angelina Jolly, Jim Carrey, music trance

My favorite food : healthy food, cheese, vegetables and fruits

Pets in my life : No pets for me as I spend much time at work. For you?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy time spent in the gym and making my brain and body fit. I love walking and reading, picnics, coffee in the cafe with girlfriends, in my home it is always tidy and fresh.

Talking about sports : It is a must for me and for every human being. We were born with muscles. Muscles need to be trained

The five things I can't live without : fitness, mirror, healthy food, healthy people around.

You should message me if : Your inner voice tells you to do it. If you missed true woman in your life, then you are welcome to write to me. None of us knows what future holds but we can check it, can't we?

Job : Currently I work as a pharmacist and like this job very much

Video