Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliya (ID: 706347) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Uzhgorod
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a responsible, sincere, family man. I want my man not to be late for a date with me! A man for whom I will be the best and most precious. I want to find a decent man, with ambition and plans for the future.

About me : Open, self-confident, without complexes. I like adventures, outdoor activities, arrange picnics. I am fond of photography and video. I shoot nature, especially flowers, people, animals, delicious desserts. I also like to dance, all the time I dance at home to my favorite music. WITH childhood love all kinds of activities. I went to the gym, fitness club, now I do Houses. Biologist by profession. But as a child, she dreamed of becoming a doctor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : responsibility

My goals for the future : make all your wishes true

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit all corners of the world. So far, I've only been to Prague, I really liked it. Then I plan to visit Rome or Georgia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to different music, depending on my mood. The main thing is that you can dance to it. I also like to watch movies, but not horror. I especially like films based on real events, they are always interesting, and after watching I want to know even more about what happened. I fell in love with books recently, after reading "The Red Pill" by A. Kurpatov. Very interesting book, hard to put down.

My favorite food : I love to cook, especially sweet pastries, various cakes and desserts. I often try new recipes, experiment myself and the results are always very tasty.

Pets in my life : do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Nature, sport, shopping, misic, cooking.

Talking about sports : I love adventures, outdoor activities, picnics.

The five things I can't live without : Books, music, family, nature, freedom

You should message me if : you want to know me

Job : Biologist

Video
Need help?