Light theme:
Alina (ID: 389203) Offline
Status: Alina is my name!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 50
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I will be honest, I am straight person and I am saying things I really want. I want to meet a good, careful gentleman with a nice sense of humor. The main thing in relations personal for me is honesty and true feelings. I believe that it is base for lucky and long term relations.

About me : Hi, thank you for your time, my name is Alina. I am single, positive and good tempered woman. I was born in Ukraine, here I have finished studding in national university, I have finished economy faculty. I was married long time ago and from the first, and only marriage I have a beautiful daughter. I love this life, no matter what is happening. I like companies, friends, nature, outside, forests, mountains and seasides. I enjoy reading and listening to music. Most of all I like Jazz and Rock music. I have been visited a lot of different countries. I have been travelling a lot in business. I have been working abroad and for more then 8 years in UAE. I can cook tasty and be a very good friend, lover and wife.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a hobby and it is cooking, then sport and healthy life style. These are my main hobbies, I think I am good in it and I hope that with my man I will share my hobbies and will accept his hobbies.

Job : Trading