Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 352750) Online
Status: I have a nice mood! ;) What about you?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : One man only, the real man, who is interesting and communicative, with whom we can discuss any topics. Who is experienced in life, who knows, what he wants from this life and relations. I want him to be honest, attentive, careful and understanding to me.

About me : Hello, my name is Viktoria. I am funny, active, purposeful Ukrainian single woman! I am found of model and dances, I have done ballroom sport dancing for ten year. I like to draw and I am doing it really professionally, I can draw portraits, landscapes and life pictures. Drawing is one of my hobbies. I can also add that I like animals, I have a dog and a cat at home. They live in a harmony lol I adore travelling, walking down the streets and in general, I prefer quite rests and quite evenings, while watching different interesting movies. I would like to become a dentist and to open my personal clinic, but right now, I am working in a beauty salon here locally in my town where I am living. In fact I have 2 jobs, I am working as a nurse in a hospital also. I have not stable schedule. Also, I can add that I like reading books, especially different novels. I was born in a countryside, my parents are farmers, they have own garden, and different home animals. Please, you if you are interested and want to know me, you can text me, do not be shy. Thank you.

Job : Nurse