Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 663273) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 51
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Drinker: No
Smoker: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I have an important desire in my life. I am not looking for a perfect or ideal man, but for a man with the kind heart, who is ready to meet women online and has serious intentions to create happy and loving relationship. I need you to be beside me. An intelligent person who will share a clear love with me. I want to believe that you are walking on this small planet, and soon you will meet with me. I want to meet a kind, faithful and honest person here. And what is your dream here? Can I stay ur ukrainian bride? I hope online dating will help me to find the love of my life!

About me : I'm a single woman seeking man. I am not a girl already, but I still have the ability to love. I think that it is important to stay optimistic and positive whatever happens. I love life and everything that is surrounded me. If you want to meet women online, I am here. I am tired to be lonely, I want to spend time with my man, to be happy with him. I want to be the best woman for my beloved man. I want to meet you, to meet you in real life and this dating website will help us connect.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, kindness, honesty.

My goals for the future : get married and a life of happiness.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Alicante in Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I love to live, travel and enjoy life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have different tastes, it all depends on my mood.

My favorite food : I like light and healthy food.

Pets in my life : I don't have any animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm the best at everything)

Talking about sports : I love sports.

The five things I can't live without : Water, air, and love

You should message me if : If you like me and want to continue communicating with me.

Job : I work as a financial broker.