Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1213027) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 50
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : There is no long list in my head! It's important to feel comfortable and free together, knowing that you will be accepted and appreciated and will never taken for granted!

About me : Yes, I believe that not beauty but love can save the world and humanity is not dead as they sang in the old song! I want to do all I can in order to make this world a little bit better place and I have really big and loving heart! I try to share my positive vibes with everyone who comes to me! Still I am a real woman, the one who loves to notice beautiful small things, who loves to hear pleasant words and wake up with a cup of aromatic coffee made for me! I can tell you a lot but only during the real conversation you will find out really REAL ME!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness, communication skills, sense of humor

My goals for the future : I want to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I only saw Ukraine! in the Future I plan to see the whole world hand in hand with my soulmate

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about people, about the country, about our happy future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedies, funny Ukrainian music

My favorite food : The most delicious Ukrainian food! But I can cook a lot)

Talking about sports : I walk a lot of steps a day - I think this is an excellent sports activity)

You should message me if : If you are ready to wake up to the smell of freshly brewed coffee, be loved, smile and be happy!

Job : Volunteer