Light theme:
Galina (ID: 446285) Online
Status: Today I want to be gentle🌸, will you surround me with care and...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 37
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I am looking for to meet my love, find a person with whom we will have spiritual closeness, and the same views of the mutual future.

About me : I believe it would be right to say so: I am attractive, slim, sensitive woman with a sense of humor, seeking man

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : incerity, openness, sense of humor

My goals for the future : to succeed in my business, to buy a house by the sea, to travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Thailand, I dream to visit Norway, Maldives, Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : House by the sea, big family, Peace of mind

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books - Transurfing. Vadim Zeland. Dale Carnegie "How to Stop Worrying and Start Living", "How to Live a Bright Life" I love watching movies on real events."Catch Me If You Can."

My favorite food : I love seafood

Pets in my life : No pets, but would like to have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography, I like to cook - cooking, knitting.

Talking about sports : I am engaged in fitness, I like to ride a bike, walk in the fresh air.

The five things I can't live without : communication, sea, family, sports, travel

Job : Beauty industry specialist

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!
Need help?