Light theme:
On
Off
Supicha (ID: 1370076) Offline
Status: what is hotter then the summer?😍...
Country: Thailand
City: Bangkok
Age: 25
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Separate house
Questionnaire

Looking for : It is important for me that my future man and I always respect each other, there is support, honesty and of course love. I dont want a man to be afraid to show his feelings, show me your love, that I am dear to you, this is what will make our love, our family only stronger every day. If you are a serious man and not here to play with my heart, I already like you.

About me : I have a calm and balanced character, I love dancing, this is my main hobby. The main values are health and family. I think this is the most important thing in life. I have a kind heart, I try my best to help orphanages and people in need. I am a cheerful person, I try to enjoy everything I have and appreciate what I have. What is missing in my life right now is real sincere love, care, and tenderness. If I manage to meet my man here on this dating site, I will give him my dearest, heart and love. If you met me on a dating site and I am interesting to you as a woman, I will be glad to receive your message, I am ready to start our love story, and you?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really love nature and I love to walk along the river, ride horses. I love creativity and design and, of course, I love theater and cinema, museums, books

Talking about sports : Gymnastics, yoga, dancing

Job : I work in a financial company