Light theme:
On
Off
Kseniya (ID: 900163) Online
Status: The beat of my heart is knocking on the door of your love....
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man, who has strong family values. Someone, who is emotional and is not afraid to show what he feels. Who is fine with cuddles and kisses. The man, who wants to love and be loved.

About me : I am not a young silly girl anymore, I am mature young woman, who is full of affection, passion and ready to share them with a decent man. I accept myself with all advantages and disadvantages and do not judge people too fast. I try to treat others with respect and understanding. We all are so different, like colors in the rainbow. A variety of colors make the rainbow amazing. It is the same with people: our differs make us unique.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Empathy, strong will, generosity, good manners

My goals for the future : I want to gain the harmony in relationship, to make someone happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about Peace in my country. I dream that enemies of Ukraine are left forgotten in centuries and all their actions stay the biggest shame of the 21st century!

My favorite food : Sushi, sea-food ingeneral.

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : I am doing training regularly

Job : Beauty Industry