Light theme:
On
Off
Yana (ID: 540169) Offline
Status: 💖 LOOKING FOR OPEN MINDED MAN...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, adult, educated and generous man with whom I can talk on completely different topics, who loves sports, I welcome when a man cooks well and who is the owner of his house, who will take care of me and who will support me, will help me grow as a person. Next to my man, I will feel like a little protected girl, I want to be 100% sure that he will stand up for me when I feel bad so that he protects me.

About me : I am a fragile brunette who loves to be the center of attention. I enjoy my work and accept myself for who I am. I am very emotional, but at the same time I am very gentle and know how to love with all my heart. Next to me, a man will be surrounded by care, love and tenderness)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The most important thing for me is honesty. After all, without trust, nowhere

My goals for the future : Open your own beauty studio and create))) Build strong relationships and build a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to visit Spain - Barcelona. Very colloritic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the journey with my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music lover . I listen to music depending on my mood

My favorite food : McDonald's burger

Pets in my life : cat named Boomer

Talking about sports : I train in the gym

The five things I can't live without : Without your lipstick, your comb and of course your love

You should message me if : If you also dream of being loved, desired and traveling together....

Job : the hairdresser

Need help?