Light theme:
On
Off
Svitlana (ID: 1377918) Offline
Status: Hi here to you) how is search? write me if still look for ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 55
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : My ideal partner is someone who shines from within. It is not just about appearance or success, but about the depth of the soul, intelligence and spiritual beauty. He: • Educated: A person with a broad outlook who is interested in the world, reads books, ponders important questions and has his own opinion. • Polite and kind: Exudes kindness and genuine concern for others. Able to listen and understand without judging. • Sincere: Open, honest and transparent in relationships. With him I could be myself and would not be afraid of disappointments. • Trust: I could open my world to him and know that my secrets are safe. • Shares my hobbies: Together we could enjoy common interests, discover the world together, and create new memories. • Likes to travel: He/she is always ready to go on a new trip, get to know new cultures and see the world from different points of view. I am looking for a partner with whom I can be myself, develop together, reach new heights and create true happiness.

About me : I am a woman who blooms in her prime. This is the time of self-sufficiency, free flight and new discoveries. I know myself, my desires and appreciate the freedom I have found. I have an adult son who lives separately, and this gives me even more space for new adventures and emotions. I like the depth and reflection that reading gives. I'm fascinated by Argentine tango - it's a great way to express your emotions and feel the rhythm of life. I do not stop at what I have achieved and continue to learn new things, for example, I delve into the English language. Traveling is my element. I like to discover the world, get to know new cultures and gain impressions. And of course, I really like riding a bike, feeling the wind in my face and enjoying the beauty of nature. I want to meet a person who will become my life partner, with whom I could share joys and sorrows, with whom I would be interested in spending time, traveling and simply living. I am open to new acquaintances and I am sure that I will find my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, kindness, generosity, politeness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I have been to Poland, Italy, France, England, Hungary, the Netherlands, Austria, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt. I would like to visit Belgium, the United Emirates.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like modern music, rather disco, historical films and melodramas, adventure and historical books

My favorite food : Red fish.

Pets in my life : I have no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading books, learning English, Argentine tango

Talking about sports : I have a positive attitude towards sports. I ride a bike, swim,

Job : Accountant