Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 242700) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I looking for a man who is caring, kind. I want to find an honest, polite, kind-hearted man, who can call himself a real gentleman, who can surprise me and who doesn’t like a routine life. I dream to find such a man who will treat me as a real lady and who will never disrespect or neglect me.

About me : I'm a ukrainian woman,, I want to find my half on this dating site, I'm dreaming about my man. I want to become for him - the best companion of life . I have a lot of love to share with only one man ! Your Ukrainian bride Julia

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honest and open soul

My goals for the future : I working on myself to be better for everyday of my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dreaming to see ocean

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to have strong family and cosy home

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite movie its Magnificent century , and I really like classics books such as Tolstoy

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : I adore doggs and now I have one

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love singing a lot, Im great at kitchen , I will make tasty cake for you one day

Talking about sports : I love swimming

The five things I can't live without : smile of my kid ,good book , cap of coffie ,sweets , sea

You should message me if : you was looking for great love with green eyes