Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 470231) Offline
Status: Roses have thornsю Maybe it is why they are Queens in the world of...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable and caring man who can be counted on at any time. His inner qualities are especially important to me. Appearance and age are in the background for me. From my man, I would like to receive compliments, signs of attention to understand how important I am to him. I imagine him smart, purposeful, strong and gentle at the same time. I want to open my heart to such a person with whom we would understand each other perfectly. And of course, I would like our dreams to coincide and we went down the same road to the future life.

About me : About myself I can say that I am a very versatile person. This applies to my character and to my occupation and hobbies. I like to work actively, doing sports and travelling. But on the other hand, I love cooking for hours in the kitchen or watching movies in bed. My character depends on the situation and those who's around me. I can be funny, explosive, wild, naughty, or I can be tender, sweet and flexible like a cat. For my man I want to be a faithful caring wife, a reliable friend and a real soulmate to share all the joys and sorrows. Come to me in video online chat and we can know each other better! Do you believe in fate?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : purposefulness, honesty, reliability

My goals for the future : find my love, build strong and long-term relationships, success in my fields of activity, this is possible wherever I am)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been abroad in Tunisia and Turkey. I dream to visit Honolulu, New York, London, Rome, Madrid, Cairo, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : sea voyage to another continent, climb high mountains, learn surfing and diving, extreme car driving

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies: The Color Of the Night, The Lake House, Taxi books: I like to read books of different genres music: modern, sometimes I like listening to old songs when I'm in the mood

My favorite food : salads with seafood and milk chocolate, nuts, fruits

Pets in my life : I have a cat named Murka

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my job is a hobby, sport

The five things I can't live without : heels latte sport Job the Internet

You should message me if : you are purposeful, loyalty in a relationship is important to you, stable, you lead a correct lifestyle, and have the desire to start a family

Job : I work as a private tutor of English and mathematics, a master of eyelash extension and permanent makeup